Contact

Adresse

Olavsfestdagene i Trondheim

Munkegata 2
7013 Trondheim
Phone

Phone

(+47) 73 84 14 50
Send melding

Message

Send us a message, and we will get in touch with you.
Kontaktskjema
reCAPTCHA

Press and accreditation

All digital, print and broadcast media plus employees of related festivals can apply for accreditation to Olavsfest. Remember to attach a photo with your application.

Apply for accreditation here

Press contact: Vegard Enlid
vegard.enlid@olavsfest.no // (+47) 951 98 728

Festival staff

Director :Petter Myhr
petter.myhr@olavsfest.no
(+47) 480 49 176

Head of events: Joakim Weibull
joakim.weibull@olavsfest.no
(+47) 412 88 411

Head of economy and administration: Sigrid Sørflakne
sigrid.sorflakne@olavsfest.no
(+47) 957 76 310

Head of communications: Vegard Enlid
vegard.enlid@olavsfest.no
(+47) 951 98 728

First secretary: Marit Guttormsen
marit.guttormsen@olavsfest.no
(+47) 917 50 911

Sponsors, tickets and marketing: Ida Kvithammer
ida.kvithammer@olavsfest.no
(+47) 944 25 246

Booking, family program:
Liv Inger Grefstad
liv-inger.grefstad@olavsfest.no
(+47 922 59 896)

Booking, classical program: Øyvind Gimse
oyvind.gimse@olavsfest.no
(+47) 915 44 509

Producer, classical program: Nella Penjin
nella.penjin@olavsfest.no // (+47) 957 22 905

Volunteer coordinator: Christina Ludvigsen
frivillig@olavsfest.no // (+47) 995 48 130

Project manager, Olav's Market : Sølvi Rotås Stokkeland
solvi.stokkeland@olavsfest.no // (+47) 975 26 532

Producer, Olav's Market: Ola Rønning
ola.ronning@olavsfest.no // (+47) 977 29 343

The board

CHAIRMAN: Arild Kalkvik, director of Trondheim Kino

arild@trondheimkino.no // 
(+47) 917 84 801 

DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON: Kristin Jørstad (NTNU)

Ragnhild Jepsen, domprost
Steinar Larsen, daglig leder for Trondheimsolistene
Ingrid Finboe Svendsen, direktør for Thomas Angell stiftelser
Sofie Rosten Løvdahl , representant Trondheim Kommune